Contact Us

Please use the form below to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as we can!
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Contact info

  • Address: 10350 Emerson Lake Blvd., Orlando, FL 32832

  • Mail Us: info@eaglecreekorlando.com

  • Phone: (407) 273-4653 | * Reservationist Available 24/7

  • Hours: Monday - Friday - 08:00 - 8:00

Get social

Meet The Team

Jay Scruggs
General Manager
jscruggs@eaglecreekorlando.com
Chris Brown
Director of Golf and Club Operations
cbrown@eaglecreekorlando.com
Matthew Zarbeck
Golf Operations Manager
mzarbeck@eaglecreekorlando.com
Heather Parks
Catering Sales Manager
hparks@eaglecreekorlando.com
Jourdan Jenners
Community Liaison
jjenners@eaglecreekorlando.com
Emily Fiorelli
Catering Sales Assistant
banquets@eaglecreekorlando.com
Jose Ramos
Assistant Course Superintendent
jramos@eaglecreekorlando.com