mike

Michael Morancy
Golf Sales & Operations Manager
mmorancy@eaglecreekorlando.com

Ashley Poulin
Catering & Event Sales Manager
apoulin@eaglecreekorlando.com
adam

Adam Andrews
Head Golf Professional
aandrews@eaglecreekorlando.com

Ray Betancourt
Executive Chef
chef@eaglecreekorlando.com

Jeff Clark
Golf Course Superintendent
jclark@eaglecreekorlando.com


Linda Gabauer


General Manager
lgabauer@eaglecreekorlando.com



Address

Eagle Creek Golf Club

10350 Emerson Lake Blvd
Orlando, FL 32832

Email

Emailinfo@eaglecreekorlando.comto contact golf course

Call Us

(407) 273-4653
Reservationist Available 24/7

Hours

The Belfry Restaurant
11AM – 6PM
Golf Club
6:30AM – 6:00PM