Skip to Main Content
Skip to Form

Contact Us


Meet The Team

Linda Gabauer
General Manager
lgabauer@eaglecreekorlando.com

Lee Williamson
Director of Golf & Asst. General Manager
lwilliamson@eaglecreekorlando.com

Michael Morancy
Golf Sales & Operations Manager
mmorancy@eaglecreekorlando.com

Ashley Poulin
Event Sales Manager
apoulin@eaglecreekorlando.com

Jeff Clark
Golf Course Superintendent
jclark@eaglecreekorlando.com

Adam Andrews
Head Golf Professional
aandrews@eaglecreekorlando.com

Ramon Torres
Restaurant Manager
rtorres@eaglecreekorlando.com

Ray Betancourt
Executive Chef
chef@eaglecreekorlando.com


First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Back to Top
Please enable JS