Skip to Main Content
Skip to Form

Contact Our Team


Meet The Team

Linda Gabauer
General Manager
lgabauer@eaglecreekorlando.com

Lee Williamson
Director of Golf & Asst. General Manager
lwilliamson@eaglecreekorlando.com

Michael Morancy
Golf Sales & Operations Manager
mmorancy@eaglecreekorlando.com

Ashley Poulin
F&B Events/Restaurant Manager
apoulin@eaglecreekorlando.com

Adam Andrews
Head Golf Professional
aandrews@eaglecreekorlando.com

 

 

Ray Betancourt
Executive Chef
chef@eaglecreekorlando.com

Jeff Clark
Golf Course Superintendent
jclark@eaglecreekorlando.com


fck_siteform_4195

Back to Top
Please enable JS